Engage- define- DOOH Motion Graphic Campaign

After testing and trying different Ideas in last months I decided for DOOH screen that is going to be placed in subways, bus stops and inside tubes to connect with the wider audience.  My project is about asexuality awareness that is why I chosen those locations as a playground.  I used the photo I have taken by myself of a very attractive model in front and I sued message bubbles when I make and opinions of people. Most of them tlaking about her sexual attractiveness and the only one talks about lighting. He is called ‘Gay’ because of that. This showcase how asexuals can be misunderstood and discriminate in ‘sexual world’ . Most of asexuals are not aware about their orientation- asexuality and they mistaken that with an mental issues or physical.

There is some screens I have been working on the After Effects

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

