Design competition- D&AD Awards – Squarespace brief – research- Julia Parris portfolio

Recently I found very interesting portfolio similar to my own of photographer Jula Parris. It is very similar to mine on the Portfolio box but there is some things I dont like – too much squares and hidden subcategories. In my Portfolio box theme there is a little transparent scroll down menu with preview for subcategories when you point with cursor on a category name. ?In my Square space design I attempt  to have Categories and Subcategories dispayes together in the right hand side menu on the front page.

Screen Shot 2017-05-10 at 3.03.08 PMScreen Shot 2017-05-10 at 3.03.23 PMScreen Shot 2017-05-10 at 3.03.38 PMScreen Shot 2017-05-10 at 3.03.55 PM

Leave a Reply

