Design competition- D&AD awards- SQUARESPACE BRIEF – explaining my template-development.

I’m not sure if it would be better to record my voice along with the video explaining my design, but I decided to add to my screen pages JPG’s highlighted annotations to justify and explain my design.

For example, I put social media icons on the right top corner in the same line with a header. I think it makes it easy to navigate and it looks clean and also there is some space for more icons.

I explained also on the front page my menu structure – user can see all categories with subcategories what is very important in my design. Basing my thoughts on my previous research I found it very handy.

I placed all annotations next to key design elements through all pages.

DAD AWARDS

 

Leave a Reply

