Map of me – layout research

Currently, I’m struggling with the menu bar in my app. I did few nice pages I do really like but I have to work on layout. I’m not happy about the previous front page, and now I think how to fit menu bar nicely into the pages I have already created. I don’t have many options in my ‘menu’ so that is kind of tricky as well. I looked through few nice apps I really like on Pinterest and Behance and I see that people are very abstract in ‘Magazine’ or “Album’ like apps. I can say my app would be kind of magazine, but I thinking about to out google maps into app for locating the areas (something like this)

 

There are some nice designs I have found and like:

Leave a Reply

