CV, business card and portfolio booklet ,color marble texture

Some situation from following month put me at the point where I had to redesign my CV, print business card and do portfolio booklet, like internship applications, freelance events or Hothouse application.

Since I designed CV for my BFF from Warsaw I fall in love with a marble texture. Was hard to find something that fits my identity color palette so I played with some I already found on the internet in Photoshop.

 

 

Leave a Reply

