Engage -define-Fridays Workshop – Group exercise

I missed briefing on the first project with a Dan from the Grand visual, but I catch up on Tuesday. I was in the group with Charlotte and  Marius. We focused on the community of LGBTQ and social change we can do about the community. After research, me and Charlotte decided to focus more on a topic of a  bisexuality, as it confusing society.

We tried to do mind map and find a lot of discussion about it on the internet. Bisexuals are alway need to deal with stereotypes or explaining themselves towards lesbians and gays

There are some slides from the presentation.

 

I found this workshop very interesting. I saw other groups and I see everybody was passionate about the topic they have chosen. There was a lot of discussion and new ideas that come off.

Leave a Reply

