Making CV great again- CV Session with Sara

On Friday we had CV session with Sara. After this I landed in real world of recognizing CV i done before is bad. Well, I’m still on my journey to call myself graphic designer. After talking with some people I made few steps to “Make CV great again”

  1.  USING GRID IN INDESIGN
  2. GET RID OF CHEAP ICONS
  3. SMALLER FONTS
  4. THESE UNDERSCORES LOOK TERRIBLE , MAYBE I WAS DRUNK
  5. MAYBE I WILL TRY TO PUT PUBLICATIONS FOR EX. NATIONAL GEOGRAPHIC AND MY EXPERIENCE AS PHOTOGRAPHER ASSISTANT
  6. LOOK AGAIN ON TYPOGRAPHY RULES FROM SARA
  7. BE PATIENT AND FOCUS ON WHAT IM DOING
  8. CHECK SPELL , BIT••H

Also greetings for Bogdan who is  Adobe Creative master to give me quick InDesign refreshing workshops. xoxo

screen-shot-2016-11-19-at-14-23-46

Leave a Reply

