Hot House – “Making corridor great again”

I’m part of the Hothouse team. On the last session Myself, Joao and Armando discussed  “Making Corridor great again”. We decided to mix up  together photographs from last year workshops,  illustrations of ‘design tools” created for Hothouse branding, and Photographs of tote bags and posters created for Hothouse events. Joao is also working on illustrations for the corridors. I will take better photographs at the next session with a tripod and the better background. I’m also on my way of creating some illustrations for the  campaign brief. I need to re-do them in Illustrator with proper layers. This is what I have created so far.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

