USP- This is me . Totally Unique

The unique selling proposition (USP) or unique selling point is a marketing concept first proposed as a theory to explain a pattern in successful advertising campaigns of the early 1940s. The USP states that such campaigns made unique propositions to customers that convinced them to switch brands.

 

My name is Katarzyna Dabrowka and I’m a self-taught photographer, graphic designer, visual artist, story-teller, wanderer with passion for art direction. I tell the stories through photographs sharing memories of live experiences infused with colours and aesthetics created by my vision. My illustrations are open doors to the trip to vivid coloured psychedelic universe with fairy-tale like characters. I’m a  hard worker and fast learner who taught herself many skills. Living in multiple diverse environments (Poland ,UK, Japan) and travelling  a lot has really opened my mind and enabled me to see things from multiple perspectives which always help me developing new ideas and solving problems. My goal in industry is to work as a creative director.You can find out more on my we profiles :

Instagram. Behance, Tumblr , National Geographic and my website. (http://thevividphoto.com)

 

Leave a Reply

