Map of me -Dialogue: Stories, Concepts, Tone of voice -discober

Today was another not very sunny day Tuesday 25 of October, we and my lovely studio have had another lesson of which the aim is to help us to develop out idea creating skill.

I built some visual responses , took some photos and now I’m on way to do drawing and collages because I left early my class as I’m sick and I should marry my bed for this week If I have a chance and time.

I’m sad that I missed group review with my lovely colleagues but I planning to stalk their blogs for that purpose

 

 

Leave a Reply

