Grafik takeover brief – SPOTSHOT final outcome.

In this brief my role was to design the layout for 18 pages zine/magazine with content taken from Grafik.net website. As I’m passionate about taking photos I have chosen four photographers from Grafik’s Talent section. That was very important brief for me, as I learned was new skills that help me to redesign previous project. Layout is vibrant and experimental with futuristic font that gives the common thing to various spreads.

 

 

I like to try new things and experiment ,  in layout makin  is limitless . I found it as a playful activity.  For me doing layout is like matching your clothes – different elements can createike to try new things and experiment ,  iPersonally, I’m “stylish “girl and I express myself in clothing and I think layout gives the same opportunity. Instead of dressing up  myself I’m styling my magazine. I think so far, making books and magazines became one of my fav’s in design.

nanannanan2nanan3nanan4nanan5nanan6nanan7nanan8nanan9

Leave a Reply

