image Creating cartoon characters for Ukelele shop display and instagram feed.

As I decided to make something nice and my previous experiments have no point as outcomes in Duke of uke brief I have decided to draw. It is known or maybe I just constantly was telling to myself that I can’t draw. The true is I was just lazy. So I spent about 6 hours (I think people from my year mean that when they say time consuming) to draw Ms. Mermaid , Mr. Octopus and Mr. Uke . I really like them and like putcome. I get nice feedback from owners of the shop. Here they are 🙂

 

 

STICKERPNGsyrenajpgUkeJpgosmiornicaJPgoknofinalxmasinstagraminstagramvalentinesNEWYEAR

Leave a Reply

