Dialogue : Prototyping

On very not sunny Friday 21 of October, we had a very digital lesson . We have an intro for  Marvel app – an application that gives a possibility to turn a sketches, mock-ups and designs into .web, iPhone, iOS, Android and Apple Watch app prototypes.

 

That was a little bit complicated because of my lack of my brain error while Ricardo was explaining app intro progress in Photoshop, but after few minutes my smart brain came back from another Universe and I managed even to rescue some 5 levels in that Adobe Software battlefield.

After one hour getting into secrets of Marvel I start to feel like sexy and dangerous Trinity from the Matrix but when I came back to prototyping my App on the paper sheets that we received I recognized my life is more similar to Bridget  Jones Diary.

That’s why I decided to make very very nice outcome for the final brief to feel again like software Catwoman or something alike.

Here I will drop some pictures of my actions. Lines from my ‘paper’ app are inspired by Tim Burton Movies.

 

 

Leave a comment